School Term and Holiday Dates

School term and holiday dates for 2017-2018  are as follows:
 
Autumn Term 2017:
Monday 4th September 2017 to Thursday 21st December 2017
Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017
 
INSET days: Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017
INSET day: Monday 30th October 2017 
 
Spring Term 2018:
Thursday 4th January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018
Half Term: Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018
 
Summer Term 2018:
Monday 16th April 2018 to Monday 23rd July 2018
Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018
Bank Holidays: Monday 7th May 2018 and Monday 28th May 2018
INSET Day: Monday 23rd July 2018
 
School term and holiday dates for 2018-2019 are as follows:
 
Autumn Term 2018:
Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Wednesday 19th December 2018
Half Term: Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018
 
Spring Term 2019:
Thursday 3rd January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
 
Summer Term 2019:
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Wednesday 24th July 2019
Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
Bank Holidays: Monday 6th May 2019 and Monday 27th May 2019