Our Staff Team

The staff of Busbridge Junior School are:




Mr Richard Catchpole (DSL & PE)


Deputy Headteacher


Mrs Rachel Barker (Deputy DSL, SENCo/Designated Teacher for LAC, Lower School Phase Leader, Assessment, Art & Design)


Teaching Staff:


Year 3

Class 3B

Mrs Laura Bishop (MFL - Modern Foreign Languages & PSHE - Personal/Social/Citizenship and Health Education)


Class 3G

Miss Hannah Green (Computing)


Year 4

Class 4L

Mrs Stephanie Lucas (Music & RE) & Mrs Emma Toulson (Outdoor Learning)


Class 4W

Mrs Debbie Wright (Geography & DT)


Year 5

Class 5M

Miss Sarah Mistry (History)


Class 5W

Miss Shelly Warner (Literacy & Library)


Year 6

Class 6P

Mr Tim Pearne (Science)  


Class 6E

Mr David Evans (Upper School Phase Leader &Maths )



  Mrs Rachel Barker (Designated Teacher for Looked After Children)

Home School Link Worker:

  Mrs Debbie Wilson



Learning Support Assistants:

  Mrs Sammie Lucas      Miss Emma Luff



Mrs Gail Allen             Mrs Mary Ellis-Cope



Miss Helen Smith        Mrs Lynn Procter-Moore



Mrs Sue Keen             Mrs Jackie McPhail



Mrs Debbie Terry        Mrs Kate Brockman



Miss Espa Faupel        Ms Emma Tampsett



Miss Theresa McElroy  





Administrative Staff:




Mrs Callie Morgan

School Secretary


Mrs Liz Mitchell

Admin Assistant


Mrs Joyce Vaz


Premises Manager:

  Mr Mario Nasti


Senior Midday Supervisors:   Mrs Anna Squires

The Midday Team:

  Miss Thelma Vincent      Mrs Lynn Procter-Moore


  Mrs Gail Allen                Mrs Sammie Lucas
    Mrs Kate Brockman        Miss Helen Smith 


  Miss Espa Faupel           Mrs Mary Ellis-Cope



Miss Theresa McElroy     Miss Emma Luff



Ms Emma Tampsett




Breakfast Club & After-school
Care Club:


Mrs Jackie McPhail   Mrs Sammie Lucas



Mrs Gail Allen


 School Caterer:   Mrs Jenny Welland - Surrey Commercial Services