School Term and Holiday Dates

School term and holiday dates for 2020-2021 are as follows:
 
Autumn Term 2020:
Tuesday 1st September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020
Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020
Christmas School Holiday: Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021
INSET Day 1: Tuesday 1st September 2020
INSET Day 2: Thursday 5th November 2020
 
Spring Term 2021:
Monday 4th January 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021
INSET Day 3: Monday 4th January 2021
INSET Day 4: Friday 26th February 2021
Easter School Holiday: Friday 2nd April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021
Public Holiday: Friday 2nd April 2021 (Good Friday)
Public Holiday: Monday 5th April 2021 (Easter Monday)
 
Summer Term 2021:
Monday 19th April 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021
Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021
INSET Day 5: Friday 28th May 2021
Public Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021 (Bank Holiday)
Public Holiday: Monday 31st May 2021 (Bank Holiday)
Summer School Holiday: Thursday 22nd July 2021 to Tuesday 31st August 2021
 
School term and holiday dates for 2021-2022 are as follows:
 
Autumn Term 2021:
Wednesday 1st September 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021
Half Term: Friday 22nd October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
Christmas Holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022
Public Holiday: Monday 27th December (in lieu of Saturday 25th December)
Public Holiday: Tuesday 28th December (in lieu of Sunday 26th December)
INSET days: Wednesday 1st September 2021 
Friday 22nd October - no school for children: either INSET day or holiday - to be confirmed
 
Spring Term 2022:
Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022
Half Term: Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022
Easter Holiday: Monday 4th April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022
Public Holiday: Monday 3rd January 2022 (New Years Day in lieu of Saturday 1st January)
Public Holiday: Friday 15th April 2022 (Good Friday)
Public Holiday: Monday 18th April 2022 (Easter Monday)
INSET day: Tuesday 4th January 2022
 
Summer Term 2022:
Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
Public Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022 (May Bank Holiday)
Public Holiday: Thursday 2nd June 2022 (Spring Bank Holiday)
Public Holiday: Friday 3rd June 2022 (Bank Holiday for Queen's Platinum Jubilee)
INSET days: Tuesday 19th April 2022 & Friday 27th May 2022