School Term and Holiday Dates

School term and holiday dates for 2022-2023 are as follows:
 
Autumn Term 2022:
Thursday 1st September 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022
Half Term: Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022
Christmas Holiday: Monday 19th December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023
Public Holiday: Monday 26th December (Boxing Day)
Public Holiday: Tuesday 27th December (in lieu of Sunday 25th December)
Public Holiday: Monday 2nd January 2023 (in lieu of New Year's Day)
INSET days: Thursday 1st September & Monday 31st October 2022 
 
Spring Term 2023:
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023
Half Term: Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023
Easter Holiday: Monday 3rd April 2023 to Friday 14th April 2023
Public Holiday: Monday 2nd January 2023 (New Years Day in lieu of Sunday 1st January)
Public Holiday: Friday 7th April 2023 (Good Friday)
Public Holiday: Monday 10th April 2023 (Easter Monday)
INSET days: Friday 10th February 2023
 
Summer Term 2023:
Monday 17th April 2023 to Friday 21st July 2023
Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023
Public Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023 (May Bank Holiday)
Public Holiday:  Monday 8th May 2023 (His Majesty's Coronation Bank Holiday)
Public Holiday: Monday 29th May 2023 (Spring Bank Holiday)
Public Holiday: Monday 28th August 2023 (Summer Bank Holiday)
INSET days: Monday 17th April & Friday 26th May 2023
 
School term and holiday dates for 2023-2024 are as follows:
 
Autumn Term 2023:
Friday 1st September 2023 to Friday 15th December 2023
Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2023 to Friday 27th October 2023
Christmas Holiday: Monday 18th December 2023 to Monday 1st January 2024
Public Holiday: Monday 25th December (Christmas Day)
Public Holiday: Tuesday 26th December (Boxing Day)
Public Holiday: Monday 1st January 2024
INSET days: TBC 
 
Spring Term 2024:
Tuesday 2nd January 2024 to Thursday 28th March 2024
Half Term: Monday 12th February 2024 to Friday 16th February 2024
Easter Holiday: Friday 29th March 2024 to Friday 12th April 2024
Public Holiday: Monday 1st January 2024
Public Holiday: TBC
Public Holiday: TBC
INSET days: TBC
 
Summer Term 2024:
Monday 15th April 2024 to Tuesday 23rd July 2024
Half Term: Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024
Public Holiday: TBC
Public Holiday: TBC
INSET days: TBC