School Term and Holiday Dates

School term and holiday dates for 2021-2022 are as follows:
 
Autumn Term 2021:
Wednesday 1st September 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021
Half Term: Friday 22nd October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
Christmas Holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022
Public Holiday: Monday 27th December (in lieu of Saturday 25th December)
Public Holiday: Tuesday 28th December (in lieu of Sunday 26th December)
INSET days: Wednesday 1st September 2021 
Friday 22nd October - no school for children: either INSET day or holiday - to be confirmed
 
Spring Term 2022:
Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022
Half Term: Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022
Easter Holiday: Monday 4th April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022
Public Holiday: Monday 3rd January 2022 (New Years Day in lieu of Saturday 1st January)
Public Holiday: Friday 15th April 2022 (Good Friday)
Public Holiday: Monday 18th April 2022 (Easter Monday)
INSET day: Tuesday 4th January 2022
 
Summer Term 2022:
Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
Public Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022 (May Bank Holiday)
Public Holiday: Thursday 2nd June 2022 (Spring Bank Holiday)
Public Holiday: Friday 3rd June 2022 (Bank Holiday for Queen's Platinum Jubilee)
INSET days: Tuesday 19th April 2022 & Friday 27th May 2022
 
School term and holiday dates for 2022-2023 are as follows:
 
Autumn Term 2022:
Thursday 1st September 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022
Half Term: Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022
Christmas Holiday: Monday 19th December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023
Public Holiday: Monday 26th December (Boxing Day)
Public Holiday: Tuesday 27th December (in lieu of Sunday 25th December)
Public Holiday: Monday 2nd January 2023 (in lieu of 1st January)
INSET days: Thursday 1st September & Monday 31st October 2022 
 
Spring Term 2023:
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023
Half Term: Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023
Easter Holiday: Monday 3rd April 2023 to Friday 14th April 2023
Public Holiday: Monday 3rd January 2022 (New Years Day in lieu of Saturday 1st January)
Public Holiday: Friday 7th April 2023 (Good Friday)
Public Holiday: Monday 10th April 2023 (Easter Monday)
INSET days: Friday 10th February 2023
 
Summer Term 2023:
Monday 17th April 2023 to Friday 21st July 2023
Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023
Public Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023 (May Bank Holiday)
Public Holiday: Monday 29th May 2023 (Spring Bank Holiday)
Public Holiday: Monday 28th August 2023 (Summer Bank Holiday)
INSET days: Monday 17th April & Friday 26th May 2023