Our Staff Team

The staff of Busbridge Junior School are:

     

Headteacher

 

Mr Richard Catchpole (DSL)

head@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

     

Deputy Headteacher

 

Mrs Rachel Barker (Deputy DSL, SENCo/Designated Teacher for LAC, Lower School Phase Leader, Educational Visits, Assessment)

rbarker@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

     

Teaching Staff:

   

Year 3

Class 3B

Mrs Pippa Barrett - Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 
pbarrett@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Rachel Barker - Monday
rbarker@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

 

Class 3W

Miss Shelly Warner 
swarner@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

     

Year 4

Class 4MB

Mrs Sarah Mitchell - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
smitchell@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Steph Lucas - Thursday, Friday 
slucas@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

 

Class 4WT

Mrs Debbie Wright - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday    
dwright@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Emma Toulson - Thursday, Friday
etoulson@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

     

Year 5

Class 5L

Miss Eva Loudon
eloudon@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

 

Class 5W

Miss Chloe Warner
cwarner@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

     

Year 6

Class 6E

Mr David Evans (Upper School Phase Leader)
devans@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

 

Class 6M

Miss Sarah Mistry 
smistry@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Part-time Teacher
 
 
 
 
Mrs Sonia Alder (RE lead)
salder@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

SENCo:

  Mrs Rachel Barker (Designated Teacher for Looked After Children)
rbarker@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk
     

Home School Link Worker:

  Mrs Nicola Howell-Din
hslw@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Sports Coordinator 

  Mrs Clare Parsons
     

Learning Support Assistants:

  Ms Sammie McPhail     Miss Emma Luff

 

 

Mrs Gail Allen              Mrs Mary Ellis-Cope

 

 

Miss Helen Smith         Mrs Lynn Procter-Moore

 

 

Mrs Sue Keen              Mrs Jackie McPhail

 

 

Mrs Kate Brockman     Miss Joanna Whitmore

 

 

Miss Espa Faupel         Ms Emma Tampsett

 

 

Miss Theresa McElroy  

 

 

 

     

Administrative Staff:

   

School Business Manager

 

Mrs Kirsty Morris

School Secretary

 

Mrs Liz Mitchell

School Admin Assistant

 

Mrs Joyce Vaz

     

School Caretaker:

  Mr Rowan Calitz

 

   
Senior Midday Supervisors:   Mrs Anna Squires

The Midday Team:

  Mrs Lynn Procter-Moore    Mr Bill Bingham

 

  Mrs Gail Allen                Ms Sammie McPhail
    Mrs Kate Brockman        Miss Helen Smith 

 

  Miss Espa Faupel           Mrs Mary Ellis-Cope

 

 

Miss Theresa McElroy     Miss Emma Luff

 

 

Ms Emma Tampsett        Miss Joanna Whitmore

 

 

Miss Joanne Hardy 

Breakfast Club & After-school
Care Club:

 

Mrs Jackie McPhail         Mrs Gail Allen

Mrs Mary Ellis-Cope       Mrs Lynn Procter-Moore

Miss Emma Luff             Mrs Sue Keen

 

 

Mrs Theresa McElroy

 

   
 School Caterer:   Mrs Jenny Welland - Twelve15 (formerly Surrey Commercial Services)
Mrs Tracy Turner