Our Staff Team

The staff of Busbridge Junior School are:

     

Headteacher

 

Mr Richard Catchpole (DSL)

head@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

     

Deputy Headteacher

 

Mrs Rachel Barker (Deputy DSL, SENCo/Designated Teacher for LAC, Lower School Phase Leader, Educational Visits, Assessment)

rbarker@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

     

Teaching Staff:

   

Year 3

Class 3BF

Miss Abigail Friend- Tuesday (PM), Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 
afriend@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Rachel Barker - Monday & Tuesday (AM)
rbarker@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

 

 

Class 3B

Mrs Sarah Buchan
sbuchan@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

     

Year 4

Class 4S

Miss Kimberly Snow
ksnow@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

 

Class 4W

 

Mrs Debbie Wright - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday AM 

dwright@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Steph Lucas - Friday PM       

slucas@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

 

     

Year 5

Class 5GT

Mrs Shelly Greenfield (Mon, Tues, Wed)                 

sgreenfield@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Emma Toulson (Thurs and Fri)                             

etoulson@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

 

Class 5S

 

Mr Max Stuart
mstuart@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

     

Year 6

Class 6E

Mr David Evans (Upper School Phase Leader)
devans@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

 

Class 6W

Miss Chloe Warner
cwarner@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

     

SENCo:

  Mrs Rachel Barker (Designated Teacher for Looked After Children)
rbarker@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk
     

Home School Link Worker:

  Mrs Kathy Gillham

Sports Coordinator 

  Mrs Clare Parsons
     

Learning Support Assistants:

  Miss Emma Luff          Miss Theresa McElroy

 

 

Mrs Gail Allen              Mrs Kirsty Davies

 

 

Miss Lily Whittle          Mrs Lynn Procter-Moore

 

 

Mrs Sue Keen              Mrs Jackie McPhail

 

 

Mrs Kate Brockman     Mrs Anne-Marie Holland-Leader

 

 

Miss Espa Faupel         Ms Emma Tampsett

 

 

Mrs Philippa Mead        Mrs Maggie Ingham

 

 

Miss Kara Blackman      Miss Anna Smith

     

Administrative Staff:

   

School Business Manager

 

Mrs Kirsty Morris

School Secretary

 

Mrs Michaela Sauveur

School Office Assistant

 

Mrs Annie Carter

     

School Caretaker:

  Mr Steve McPhail

 

   
Senior Midday Supervisors:   Mrs Anna Squires

The Midday Team:

  Mrs Lynn Procter-Moore    Mr Bill Bingham

 

  Ms Emma Tampsett       Mrs Maggie Ingham  
    Mrs Kate Brockman        Miss Lily Whittle

 

  Miss Espa Faupel           Mrs Kirsty Davies

 

 

Miss Theresa McElroy     Miss Emma Luff

 

 

Miss Joanne Hardy 

 

 

Mrs Kara Blackman       Mrs Philippa Mead    

Breakfast Club & After-school
Care Club:

 

 

Mrs Jackie McPhail         

Mrs Lynn Procter-Moore       Mrs Sue Keen

Mrs Gail Allen                     Mrs Maggie Ingham

Miss Lily Whittle

 

 

 

 

 School Caterer:

  Mrs Jenny Welland - Twelve15 (formerly Surrey Commercial Services)
Nicola Mullins, Catering assistant - Twelve15