Our Staff Team

The staff of Busbridge Junior School are:

     

Headteacher

 

Mr Richard Catchpole (DSL)

head@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

     

Deputy Headteacher

 

Mrs Rachel Barker (Deputy DSL, SENCo/Designated Teacher for LAC, Lower School Phase Leader, Educational Visits, Assessment)

rbarker@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

     

Teaching Staff:

   

Year 3

Class 3BF

Miss Abigail Friend- Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 
afriend@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Rachel Barker - Monday & Tuesday
rbarker@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

 

Class 3MB

Mrs Sarah Buchan
sbuchan@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

     

Year 4

Class 4A

Mrs Hannah Auger 
hauger@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

 

Class 4WT

Mrs Debbie Wright - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday    
dwright@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Emma Toulson - Thursday, Friday
etoulson@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

     

Year 5

Class 5L

Miss Eva Loudon
eloudon@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

 

Class 5S

Mr Max Stuart
mstuart@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

     

Year 6

Class 6E

Mr David Evans (Upper School Phase Leader)
devans@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

 

Class 6W

Miss Chloe Warner
cwarner@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Part-time Teacher
 
 
 
 
Mrs Steph Lucas (music lessons)

SENCo:

  Mrs Rachel Barker (Designated Teacher for Looked After Children)
rbarker@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk
     

Home School Link Worker:

  Mrs Nicola Howell-Din
hslw@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Sports Coordinator 

  Mrs Clare Parsons
     

Learning Support Assistants:

  Ms Sammie McPhail     Miss Emma Luff

 

 

Mrs Gail Allen              Mrs Mary Ellis-Cope

 

 

Miss Helen Smith         Mrs Lynn Procter-Moore

 

 

Mrs Sue Keen              Mrs Jackie McPhail

 

 

Mrs Kate Brockman     Mrs Kathy Gillham

 

 

Miss Espa Faupel         Ms Emma Tampsett

 

 

Miss Theresa McElroy  Mrs Philippa Mead

 

 

 

     

Administrative Staff:

   

School Business Manager

 

Mrs Kirsty Morris

School Secretary

 

Mrs Liz Mitchell

School Office Assistant

 

Mrs Annie Carter

     

School Caretaker:

  Mr Rowan Calitz

 

   
Senior Midday Supervisors:   Mrs Anna Squires

The Midday Team:

  Mrs Lynn Procter-Moore    Mr Bill Bingham

 

  Mrs Gail Allen                Ms Sammie McPhail
    Mrs Kate Brockman        Miss Helen Smith 

 

  Miss Espa Faupel           Mrs Mary Ellis-Cope

 

 

Miss Theresa McElroy     Miss Emma Luff

 

 

Ms Emma Tampsett        Mrs Kathy Gillham

 

 

Miss Joanne Hardy 

Breakfast Club & After-school
Care Club:

 

Mrs Jackie McPhail         Mrs Theresa McElroy

Mrs Mary Ellis-Cope       Mrs Lynn Procter-Moore

Miss Emma Luff             Mrs Sue Keen

 

 

 

 School Caterer:

  Mrs Jenny Welland - Twelve15 (formerly Surrey Commercial Services)
Mrs Tracy Turner