Our Staff Team

The staff of Busbridge Junior School are:

     

Headteacher

 

Mr Richard Catchpole (DSL)

head@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

     

Deputy Headteacher

 

Mrs Rachel Barker (Deputy DSL, SENCo/Designated Teacher for LAC, Lower School Phase Leader, Educational Visits, Assessment)

rbarker@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

     

Teaching Staff:

   

Year 3

Class 3BF

Miss Abigail Friend- Tuesday (PM), Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 
afriend@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Rachel Barker - Monday & Tuesday (AM)
rbarker@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

 

Class 3MB

Mrs Sarah Buchan
sbuchan@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

     

Year 4

Class 4A

Miss Hannah Ford
hford@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

 

Class 4WT

Mrs Debbie Wright - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday    
dwright@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Emma Toulson - Thursday, Friday
etoulson@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

     

Year 5

Class 5L

Miss Eva Loudon
eloudon@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

 

Class 5S

Mr Max Stuart
mstuart@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

     

Year 6

Class 6E

Mr David Evans (Upper School Phase Leader)
devans@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

 

Class 6W

Miss Chloe Warner
cwarner@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Part-time Teacher
 
 
 
 
Mrs Steph Lucas (music lessons)

SENCo:

  Mrs Rachel Barker (Designated Teacher for Looked After Children)
rbarker@busbridge-junior.surrey.sch.uk
     

Home School Link Worker:

  tbc

Sports Coordinator 

  Mrs Clare Parsons
     

Learning Support Assistants:

  Miss Emma Luff          Miss Theresa McElroy

 

 

Mrs Gail Allen              Mrs Kirsty Davies

 

 

Miss Helen Smith         Mrs Lynn Procter-Moore

 

 

Mrs Sue Keen              Mrs Jackie McPhail

 

 

Mrs Kate Brockman     Mrs Kathy Gillham

 

 

Miss Espa Faupel         Ms Emma Tampsett

 

 

Mrs Philippa Mead        Mrs Maggie Ingham

 

 

Miss Kara Blackman

     

Administrative Staff:

   

School Business Manager

 

Mrs Kirsty Morris

School Secretary

 

Mrs Liz Mitchell

School Office Assistant

 

Mrs Annie Carter

     

School Caretaker:

  Mr Rowan Calitz

 

   
Senior Midday Supervisors:   Mrs Anna Squires

The Midday Team:

  Mrs Lynn Procter-Moore    Mr Bill Bingham

 

  Mrs Gail Allen                Ms Emma Tampsett   
    Mrs Kate Brockman        Miss Helen Smith 

 

  Miss Espa Faupel           Mrs Kirsty Davies

 

 

Miss Theresa McElroy     Miss Emma Luff

 

 

Mrs Kathy Gillham         Miss Joanne Hardy 

 

 

 

Breakfast Club & After-school
Care Club:

 

Mrs Jackie McPhail         Mrs Theresa McElroy

Mrs Mary Ellis-Cope       Mrs Lynn Procter-Moore

Miss Emma Luff             Mrs Sue Keen

Mrs Maggie Ingham

 

 

 

 School Caterer:

  Mrs Jenny Welland - Twelve15 (formerly Surrey Commercial Services)
Catering assistant - vacant